next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHAT ATTENTION SPAN?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Cccerberus visited today. She is back here on the east coast for one of her "see everyone tours". We hung out while I finished up a couple of wheels of cheddar and I rolled some sushi to nourish everyone. A. was so excited about the visit I thought she might burst. That kid loves company. Too bad she is at an age where her enthusiasm for company can make it hard to have an adult conversation. No matter, it was a very nice way to spend the afternoon.

Not much else up. I could post the pictures that are waiting for attention but I just don't have the attention span right now. That has been the big theme today, no attention span. Tomorrow will likely include a run to shopping central. I need to deal with a gazillion things for the farmer's market and A's sandles are having a strap failure. I just hope the crowds are home hanging by the BBQ so I don't end up with shopping fiend stress syndrome.

written at 9:07 p.m.
May 27, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.