next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WHO ARE YOU, WHAT HAVE YOU....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Mmmmm, seriously bad typos in last night's entry. I was EXCITED though so I think it is OK.

Today was not the greatest. I think the Jewish holiday may have had something to do with it. There were actual parking spots in the college town this afternoon and that is unheard of even on a week day afternoon....

I just hope the next five weeks are good ones. Gotta pay these big contractor bills and get the show on the road.

Other observations are floating around but I am not articulate enough to type them right now....

Under it all I am happy, the cheeseroom is happening.... I will focus on that.

written at 9:08 p.m.
September 24, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.