next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WISHY WASHY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Blipped out there for a couple of days. Not for any reason really, just feeling a bit wishy washy. Everything is a bit wishy washy in my view right now. It could be that winter. But then again we really haven't been having a winter although it was cold yesterday and maybe today. Most likely it is just the usual crap that sits on my shoulders and weighs me down.

I am drying off the goats and will soon only be going to the barn to feed and spend quality time with the beaties. That is good. We are all pretty fed up with the milking routine. I will be shooting some more hormones into Chevre on Saturday so she will get preggers and be a milker. At 2 1/2yo it is about time she did her job. Now lets hope the hormones work and the buck can catch her. She is also the tallest of the herd and I may have to get the buck a step ladder.

Well, I have to finish the laundry and make some yogurt.

All wishy washy. See?

written at 9:31 a.m.
January 11, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.