next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MY YARD IS A LAKE (WTF)

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Pouring rain.

If I wanted to drown in the winter I would move to the northwest. I don't think I could handle the constant dingy grey there. So, instead, I live in the northeast where it can be dingy grey also but with breaks of blinding light reflected off pure white snow.

At least that is the way it used to be.

Now, pouring rain.

It is no wonder I ache. I bet I have mold growing on my cervical spine and that is why it hurts. A very unnatural situation.

Could be the alien with an ice pick too. I guess I should feel fortunate that I am no longer freezing to death. I don't feel sick so I still think my bodily misery is stress related. I will attempt a hot bath with a glass of wine in hand later today.

First I have to get out of the house to go see my dad. Again.

Ta ta.

written at 10:09 a.m.
February 03, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.