next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

ECHO

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am really really tired. I mean, physically wiped out. It seems my womb decided on a major spring cleaning and I am just all hollow right now.

I just did a few on line tarot readings on the advise of J. Very interesting and not so suprising results. Alot of inertia (yup), and some stagnation (uh huh), and blah blah blah. At least I know its not just me.

The rainman just found out one of his fiction stories will be published. He is very proud of himself as he should be. I just can't get excited for him though. He has fooled with writing in the past and like so many other things lost interest and forgot about it. So he is doing it again. Maybe the "fame" will help him stay with something. Maybe.

He tried to get more of a reaction from me by asking if I was excited when I had poetry published. Yes, but that is not the only reason to create. I also did alot of my fame seeking when I was younger and in much more of a needy state of being. I think when one is 20 something the developing adult needs that validation. At 40 I don't think I put as much value in others approving of my creations.

I don't think this turn of events will bring us any closer. Maybe nothing will. If I can't speak openly and honestly about how I see things and feel then.....

Must sleep and dream. I hear a strange howling echo.

written at 22:50:30
2001-03-07

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.