next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PITY THE FUCKLESS ONE

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

You would think that after last week I would welcome a couple of brainless, bored days. Nope, not me. I am climbing the walls. Yesterday I just couldn't wake up and did very little beyond wrestling with the fucking computer trying to make the CD-RW work and trying to get the recovery disc to run. No luck, just pissed me off it did. Today rainman went to work late so I cleaned my pigsty car and messed with the computer a little more. This afternoon Magrit was supposed to stop by but she got tied up in purchasing a cell phone and going to a local airport where some vintage planes were scheduled to take off. The planes took off way late and we never got together. I think I need to do something physical.

Rainman is his usual charming self. He must be drinking again or just in a state of delusional reality. He makes statements that he wants to talk but doesn't stay awake long enough to do it, very convienent for the terminally deranged. He has been doing little things the past few days that imply he is drinking again. He is going very incommunicado, doesn't call from work, barely says good-bye before leaving for work. I don't get the whole thing and my hormones can't live with it. I need a good fuck. Good Goddess, I haven't gotten laid all year and the year is three quarters over!! I caught a glimpse of Brad Pitt on the TV downstairs today and I nearly passed out, this is getting to be too much.

Zipless fuck, mercy fuck, party fuck, passion fuck, fun fuck, fertility fuck, oh so many fucks, but none for me.....

written at 8:58 p.m.
2001-08-27

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.