next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OH WHAT A WEEK

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Sunday night. The end of rainman's vacation. Nothing is changed, at least not in our relationship.

It is so depressing to see the news and know that the world is fucking up on it's way to totally fucked up and to not even have an island of normalcy or comfort at home.

There was an envelope with a mysterious substance enclosed received not too far from here. Maybe I should wear surgical gloves when I bring the mail in. Maybe I should just forget about the mail. Fuck it.

Rocketman stayed with us for the past week. This was good and bad. Good because I got to go out and take some pitures. Bad because we didn't get as much done around the house as should have been done. Also bad because the lack of communication between rainman and myself becomes more obvious when there is something to compare to. There were also some, not very suprising, things that came along during the week...

Rainman kept buying wine, I bet he was keeping himself saturated too. I really didn't want to have any alcohol but he just annoyed me enough that I had it anyway.

Rocketman heard about some financial issues that have been causing me a bit of anxiety from rainman but rainman has as yet to talk to me about the problem.

Friday night rainman "needed to talk" according to rocketman, so he sat down and drank. He says he likes to drink. That is nice for him. I like a life. This has proven an incompatable combination. I am not suprised.

I was in a hormonal exhaustion this past week and to add to my tiredness the boys stayed up watching baseball and basically making loads of noise. I got, maybe, three hours of sleep the other night. I am still trying to catch up. Last night when I put A. to bed she told me I should tell daddy to whisper so she can sleep. I guess she lost sleep over it too.

Rainman is still off tomorrow. I may come home after taking A. to school and give him an ear full. It won't help but it might inspire me to do something. I need to live with less stress. My parents will not be around forever so that I will tolerate. A. is fun unless I am stressing about other things. Rainman is a neverending irritant. Which one would you change?? Besides if life is going to be so uncertain globally, I think personally things should be a bit more fun. Loosen up and enjoy whatever personal peace one may have left.

****************************************

written at 8:26 p.m.
2001-10-14

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.