next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

WE NEED BRAIN KIOSKS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

WE NEED BRAIN KIOSKS

Yeah, that might help. Brain kiosks at all major cross roads. Places where men can get a bit of grey matter on their way home. Maybe a side order of synapses just to really get things hopping.

It is not just me. Every woman friend I know has some series of complants about their husband/partner. Most of the complaints have to do with men behaving like spoiled brat teenagers. The flip side is men who act as if they are entitled to full service slavery from their wife.

Brain kiosks. We need them. I may start a franchise.

I am seriously considering a spell to bring a new male into my life. Not that I feel too good about men in gereral, but shit I could use a little adventure. He would of course have to be a regular at one of my brain kiosks. A nice body wouldn't hurt either.

It has been so hot the past couple of days I feel like I am on drugs. Over the counter drugs that is. It is sort of like Benedryl. Very sleepy and confused. Not good drugs. I don't want summer to end but, shit, it would be nice to finish a thought.

The lake beach was fun yesterday. A. was totally fasinated by the sand and water combo. It was frying pan hot on the sand but the water felt nice. A nice change from the back yard pool. Today was pool. There are few choices in this weather. Pool, Air conditioned something, or dehydration.

I had a very strange conversation with my father this evening. I was talking to him about the community at our school after he commented on how well behaved the kids at A's party were. He admitted that when he was a kid he suffered form the classic victorian philosophy of being seen and not heard. He even told me his parents did not attend his class play or high school graduation. Sad. It makes me understand him a bit better and makes me hopeful that his acknowlegment of his past pains will help him in his next life.

Rainman is off tomarrow so I think I will get some sleep and get the hell out of here in the morning. Too much exposure tends to make me try to give a shit.

written at 8:33 p.m.
2002-08-13

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.