next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

OOOFFF

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

OOFFFF.

It has warmed up enough to snow, yeah. Too bad I have been too tired to appreciate it today.

Every month lately I get this nasty insomnia as the main manifestation of PMS. Last night it was exacerbated by rainman snorting (he does this when he has alcohol, it is a histamine, you know). I got zip sleep and have been dancing with a headache all day.

I did manage to list a few things on swappinton. I have some other books to list but I put the most tantilizing on the sight this morning. I hope someone is interested or one of the few who read this signs up. If you sign up you have to list something for it to get me some points. I got a thankyou from Kitchenlogic today since she got points from me listing something. Very reciprocal system.

I gotta sleep. The artic blast is due to blow in tonight and if I am tired I feel the cold so very much more.

written at 8:24 p.m.
2003-01-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.