next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

UGH, MY HEAD HURTS.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Ummm.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Yeah, just a minute. I'm thinking.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Almost ready.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Great, here it is. A complete thought.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Damn, there it goes. I wasn't quick enough to catch it.

That is the kind of day it has been. I woke up with a nasty headache which is pretty much garaunteed to ruin any hopes of a decent day. To top off the headache it was snowing out again. This is like three days of snow with another two or three predicted. No wonder I woke up with a headache.

Where the fuck is spring?

I dropped off my "crop plan" for the farmer's market this afternoon. That was a wake up call to get my ass in gear. I have signs to make and lists of stuff to have on haNd to compose. I need to make a plan for efficient cheesemaking so I don't loose my mind from overwork.

Gotta stop waking up with headaches.

Did I mention the power went off at about 3:45am this morning. No, I wasn't awake at that hour but the power did the on off on off thing which made my cell phone beep on its charger on the night table thus waking me up. The power did not come back on until 11:00am. We had no phone service either. Another contributor to headachey non productive days.

Think I could find something good to say?

Not today which is fortunately nearly over. I will try to do better tomorrow.

written at 8:38 p.m.
2004-03-18

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.