next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

JEEPERS PEEPERS, IT MUST BE SPRING.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A breath of spring is upon the area. It was 72 degrees today and felt damned hot after upper 20s only a week ago.

It was so warm that Rainbow was panting. Poor girl has the thickest coat of any of the goats and is 2/3rds into her first pregnancy. I am really not sure shedding is the right thing to do yet.

I did shed my boots today.

Bring on the Birkenstocks!! I love my Birks. If I can't be barefoot it is the only way to go. Call me an aged hippy nerd. Doesn't bother me.

Part of me would love to blow off the negativity in a rant about my father's negativity and potential mental decline but the weather is too good to waste.

Rainman is another topic I have been avoiding if you haven't noticed. Why harp on things that insist on harping on you, I always say (lately).

THINK SPRING!!

written at 4:53 p.m.
2004-03-26

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.