next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

IT'S AMAZING WHAT 35 SHITS WILL DO FOR A PERSON....

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

....more information than any of us needed. What is it about men and letting it all hang out to a point that I just want to start slapping them around?

Needless to say he did not clean the toilet. He marched out of here this morning after having made that lovely announcement.

Perhaps he should shit elsewhere.

Meanwhile..... A. still reclines on the couch. Still crawls to the bathroom because she is dizzy. No fever at all today. A great mystery illness is at work here.

As for me. I am still bored. I don't do well with having my frenetic activity interrupted by moaning and dizzy humans. I need to get my eyes examined so I can get new contacts. Can't do that cause the kid is too dizzy to go to the mall. I need to sand more filth off the refrigerator shelves but the kid keeps asking for hydration and sustenance. While I was off to the mall having my eyes examined I could stop by the restaurant supply and see if I can get some used shelves that would save me from cleaning the gungy ones.

I would if I could. But alas I am surrounded by interference.

So here I sit with a kid on the couch (again) a bread machine whining and a glass of pinot grigio to take away the chill. So what is a girl to do but take a quiz (gleaned from a friend) only to be told I can be slothful. That is OK though cause lust won the race Now I just need an attractive bit of beefcake to help that impulse along.

Greed:Medium
Gluttony:Medium
Wrath:Medium
Sloth:Medium
Envy:Very Low
Lust:High
Pride:Medium


The Seven Deadly Sins Quiz on 4degreez.com

written at 2:33 p.m.
February 08, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.