next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TEETERING ON SHIFTING EARTH

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I took the picture of the milking parlor but it sits in my camera. I don't have the gumption to download and edit and upload to show you. I will. But not tonight.

By some miracle Sprinkles was standing when I went to the barn tonight. Her hips are still in a plies (sorry, too lazy to accent the e) position. Perhaps she needs post-natal ballet sessions. Either way she stood for me to milk her and she stood twice after that. She walks rather stiff right now but she is up again and I am very very happy.

Selena had the courtesy not to kid this afternoon so I could attend A's violin recital. It was very exciting to see the kids perform solo before an audience. A, being a true Leo, loved every minute of the performance.

I wonder sometimes if I will ever not be bone tired again.

Just a thought.

written at 9:20 p.m.
May 04, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.