next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A BIT OF CONSUMERISM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I did the trip to 1kea today with K. We were gone a very very long time. As a matter of fact we were in that place so long it borders on sick. But ya know what? I found a solid pine huge coffee table in the clearance room for super cheap and I got an ottoman for one of my bouncy chairs. It was a sale folks! All kinds of stuff at very reasonable prices. I have enough candles to last through a good part of the winter and new soup bowls for all the soup I will be eating to keep warm (at fifty cents each). Little organizatoinal things to help with the clutter too.

All in all a good day and we got home alive. You see it was raining way down south at the 1kea store but up here it is snowing with a foot predicted by the time it is all done.

What fun!

written at 9:03 p.m.
January 02, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.