next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

THERE IS AN EYEBALL IN MY HIGHBALL

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Hi Victoria all the way out in the middle of the country. That is no where near Jersey. Thanks for delurking though.

This blog has been a busy place lately. Funny how the readership rises as the angst does. What do you suppose would happen if I shaved my head and checked in and out of rehab?

Not my style. Well, actually I would consider shaving my head just because I could if I wanted. The rehab thing would be pointless though. About the only thing I am addicted to is goats and chocolate (not at the same time sillies).

So I got an appology from the school administrator this morning. Seems the communication breakdown is regretted. We shall see where this goes. For now and under duress I have paid tuition. Like I said before the kiddo needs to have that safe haven.

The snow day yesterday really shot my schedule for this week to shit. I need to go in two opposite directions to get things done. One is to the county clerk to file the DBA. The other is to shopping central for some supplies from the evil S@m's club and another trip to the restaurant supply. Gotta pick up a supply of eyeballs while I am there too (doesn't that conjure a rather odd image?) I could go to the S@m's near the county clerk but that doesn't help me with the restaurant supply, eyeballs, or the plumbing supply. All those are shopping central or nothing.

Sigh. Can I buy an extra day this week?

written at 11:59 a.m.
February 27, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.