next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HANGING IN THE HEAT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am still out here. Busy, trying to find a little down time so I can cope with the massive levels of must-do time.

My dad took a fall on his way into the house yesterday. I managed to get him up off the floor. It was a logistically dilema but it was solved. He has a scrape on his elbow and a sore knee. Why did he fall?.....

Doc appointment with him Friday morning. Most inconvienent time, of course. What the doc can do is questionable. Unless there has been recent advances in curing old age.....

Heat is everywhere around this place right now and I believe I will be in the pool before noon tomorrow. No AC around here so it is the only means to survive.

Survive.... what a concept....

written at 10:07 p.m.
June 26, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.