next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HOT WIND

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am caught up in a wave of taxi service. I had to take my dad to a repeat eeg appointment on Monday and tomorrow is a pacemaker tune-up and cardiology appointment. I also have to pick up a eight inch thick stack of prescriptions so that I change all my parents prescriptions from the local rite-@ide to another pharmacy. I really do think refills should be done in under 26 hours, don't you?

While all this is going on it is still blast furnace hot out and I put my back out wrestling with Rainbow about her getting onto the milk stand.

It is safe to say I am tired, sore, and a bit cranky.

There were several things I wanted to write about but right now I can't think of them.

I will try again tomorrow.

written at 8:56 p.m.
August 10, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.