next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LITTLE JACKIE FROST

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Picture this if you can.

An ice skating rink on top of a mountain. The pavillion beautifully made of native stone and large timbers. A huge fireplace at one end that an adult could easily walk into. Now imagine a strong wind and temperatures only nearing the teens. Place sixteen nine year olds on ice skates in the picture.

What do you get?

Easy. Frostbite.

I am not looking forward to tomorrow. I would crap out on the ice skating outing but I am a desiganted driver so I am not frivolous in my being there.

Now, how many pairs of pants can I wear all at once and still bend my leg to use the clutch....mmmmmm. I sure hope wool long johns and ski pants do the trick.

Send me warm thoughts. A and I are going to need them.

written at 8:40 p.m.
January 25, 2007

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.