next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LITTLE LIES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am lying to myself. I am doing a very fine job of lying to myself.

About what you may ask....

Well, I am pretending it is spring. I am lying to myself that I will not freeze my ass off again for several months.

I don't fib well at all.

I took A. to a local garden center today for a free children's workshop. She got to paint wood shapes representing the four seasons and then plant a pansy in a clay pot that she can velcro her seasonal shapes to. A. really enjoyed this activity. I did too since I got to buy more potting soil for my remaining neglected house plants. I also got a set of very nice wind chimes at 50% off. I also bought A. a new mini rake since she begged for it and swore she will help me rake and weed gardens (HA!).

So, then what happens?.....mmmm, can you guess.....??

Tomorrow's forcast includes.......

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

F'ing snow....

I am so not able to deal with anymore winter.

It was really nice while I was believing the little lies I tell myself.

I hope you are somewhere snow - free.

written at 8:29 p.m.
2004-04-03

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.