next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SO WHAT ABOUT THE VALVE?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!

That is the sound of me releasing the tension of a sudden visit from the milk inspector.

My cell phone rang at 7:30 this morning and who is it but the inspector calling to tell me I only have to test my goats for brucellosis. The TB test is no longer needed. Then he says to me can I come by to see how you are doing on the cheeseroom? I said sure, when might you be in the area? I let him know I wouldn't be home this afternoon (I should be gone already). Well apparently he was already traveling south from Albany! Gotta love these guys and their surprise visits. Well he looked around and liked what he saw and told me I DO NOT NEED A LEAK DETECT VALVE! Thank goodness. I have to have the plumber come back and add a couple of things to the pipes he put in but that I can live with. What a fucking relief!

Well I have to run off to a school event. First day back and already I am running. But that is a different story.

written at 1:09 p.m.
September 06, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.