next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A POUND OF HAIR

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

A. has a cute little bob-do. It is amazing she has that given the size of the dreadlump she had. It took two hairdressers to loosen things a bit and then cut the offending lump out.

I think Roxanne will run when she sees us enter the shop next time. She had never seen something so big and bad growning on a child's head.

A. is actually loving her new do. She has been combing it and swing it across her neck all afternoon and evening. I guess it is a happy ending.

I don't have much in other news since it was humid and grey today and I couldn't get my eyes to open past half way. The heavy tiredness returned on the rainclouds it seems.

No room for tired after tonight. Market prep kicks into high gear tomorrow and then I roll on into another two market weekend.

written at 9:38 p.m.
July 18, 2007

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.