next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PUMPED VACUUM

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, apparently the woman with the milking machine is a complete psycho. She wanted me to pay her via paypal before midnight last night but I don't have that kind of money associated with my paypal account unless I make it happen. I sent her an email that I would have to go to the bank to make the funds available for the paypal transaction but that when I got her email the bank was already closed. I turned my computer on this morning at 7:15am to an email that she sent me at 2am saying that I mislead her and that I said I have a paypal account and then I said I couldn't pay her that way. I sent off an email explaining that I garauntee that I will pay her and that the sale is a done deal. That I never said I wouldn't pay via paypal and that I only need to have confirmation that she hasn't sold the machine to someone else and I will transfer the funds and put through the paypal transaction.

I haven't heard a word from her since the email she sent at 2am last night.

I sent her an additional email at 1:30 this afternoon saying I was waiting to hear from her so I could go to the bank and asking that if she sold it to someone else to please let me know.

It is now nearly 9pm, no word.

I am at the point now where if she should email me that the machine is available I may just tell her I found another one while I was waiting to hear back.

Just to be a bitch.

I don't do this shit to people and I don't like when it is done to me.

My elbows are not going to benefit from an imaginary milking machine. I will manage if I must.

I took samples of milk from each doe to send off to C0rnell to be cultured to be sure there is no subacute mastitis lurking in any udders. Luna is a particular concern and the others I just want to know. I don't want to assume I need to treat or not treat. I want diagnostic facts. Since this has been a year of challenges I am going to use the resources that are available.

Eighty degrees is so inspriring. And tomorrow is supposed to be warmer. I almost want to believe we will have a warm and sunny summer this year.

Say an incantation for the aquisition of a milking machine from a non-psycho source.

written at 8:44 p.m.
April 19, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.