next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SNEER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So the milk inspector told me to visit Dot. So I visited Dot today. Funny how the woman's name is sort of terminal, as in a dot at the end of a sentence.....Ha Ha.....

Anyway, she is really cynical about the whole legal requirement thing and cheesemaking. She filled in some gaps in my knowlege and she provided me the arguement against my needing a bulk tank since she doesn't have one and the inspector sent me there to learn.

I really do hate authority figures.

written at 9:28 p.m.
August 18, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.