next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TIME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Looks like another week of not finding time to do something I want to do. I had to get all mean just to get a shower today. There has to be a better way.

Tomorrow I am going on a nature walk with A's class. This should end up being a regular thing. I want to be part of her class and get to know her teacher and the classmates she wasn't with last year better. I was a bit upset when last Friday A. came back from the class walk all wet. She was soaked through and a mess. I wonder if the teacher is too lax or if there were not enough adults along to keep the kids from wading into the river up to their waists. Wading might be OK sometimes but not in late September fully clothed.

Thursday I have to find a playdate for A. since I will be taking my father to have MOHS surgery (small skin cancer on his brow). It is an all day event and I can't imagine getting to school to pick her up. The kid she was supposed to have a playdate with this week has his birthday that day so I don't know if that will work out.

Complications.

Friday it turns out I don't have anything planned. My first appointment with the therapist has been rescheduled (typical in my life) to Tuesday of next week. Maybe I can get a walk or something in then.

Then the three day weekend which will be polluted by Rainman being off all three days. *Sigh*

written at 8:22 p.m.
2004-10-05

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.