next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

YOU NAME IT I GOT IT.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, I am still attempting to cough up a lung and I woke up with pink-eye yesterday morning (again), and to top it all off my tummy feels yucky.

Do ya think I should slow down a bit??

Why do these things always happen mid-week and later? I gotta get to both markets this weekend.

Tomorrow shouldn't be too bad, I hope. I will have to hang the three pots of chevre to drain in the morning and I should package the chocolate peanut butter fudge I made this morning and make a batch of straight chocolate fudge. I have an appointment to meet with A's teacher at 2pm to talk about what I missed at the parent evening tonight.

That is a light day for me.

Friday is the usual marathon of package and do the last minute preperations.

I better get to sleep.

written at 9:10 p.m.
September 21, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.