next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LATER THAT SAME DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

LATER THAT SAME DAY.....

Well, having gotten over the shock of recall about maggie and the wild beasts, I feel a bit better. It gets strange when these little reminders of age pop up. I don't feel old, mind you, I just sometimes feel a bit more tired than I once did. That may not have anything to do with age either, might just be the increase in chaotic responsibility.

The remainder of the day was, fortunately, a bit more calm. My whole day was a churning of catching up and starting up. The stuff that didn't get done while we where sick meets the stuff that must be done if I am to have a business.

Oh, and guess what happened... I went to pick A. up from school and there where no children at school, as a matter of fact there was no one at school. It turned out that there was a theatrical presentation for the school that I just didn't catch on about when I dropped the kid off. For a minute I thought aliens had abducted everyone.

Otherwise, I am still in a very un-rainman mood (this is news???) and it is still too damned cold out.

I received the weedblock fabric I ordered for the garden today and got the news that the kid count at the haven is now around forty (that is alot of little hoofs!) Spring must be near:-)

written at 8:44 p.m.
2002-03-04

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.