next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

Iiii Caaan'ttt Thiiiiinnkkkk...

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Iiiii Caaaan'ttt Thiiiiinnkkkk.....

Fucking allergy season. I spent the morning chomping homeopathic allergy tabs only to reach the four hour mark and deciding that benedryl is better than tearing my nose and eyes out. I fully understand the origins of sword swollowing. It is the only way I can imaging successfully scratching my itchy throat.

I immediately proceeded to operate heavy machinery. Oh, the joy of machinery on over the counter meds. I can't begin to tell you about the thrill, the absolute risk taking. Imagine, you have ingested benedryl, the monster sedative of the over the counter candy store. You climb aboad your large bodied black Darth Vader tractor and you fucking kick some over grown grass ass. The real challenge is not running over and mulching your nearly five year old child. Then just as the vibration of the mighty tractor engine nearly tickels your butt to new levels of sensation the fucking belts slips and you have to shut down. Damn, it is something like having that after sex cigarette just about forty five seconds early.

The dwarves sat under the white pine chuckling as they stoked up their pipes.

My hands smell like goat. Where have I been?

Geeze, I am tactile today, aren't I?

It smells like honeysuckle and linden blossems outside. I think I want to run like the wind and jump as high as I can.

If only I hadn't taken that damned benedryl.

written at 8:28 p.m.
2002-05-27

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.