next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

INSECTS RULE THE NIGHT

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

INSECTS RULE THE NIGHT.

Obviously I haven't had much to say lately. Hence no updates. I spent a good part of last week in a haze of hormonal confusion. I just couldn't wake up for three days. Once the haze cleared I took A. shopping for a couple of things for school. I don't go for this whole new wardrobe, buy buy buy thing. The kid did need a pair of shoes though. We did that and I once again was exhausted. Friday I ran around and went into collapse again.

This is dull, right...

Saturday I made ice cream and finally got out to the pool around noon. I went inert in the sun while rainman did the predictable thing. He just couldn't stay engaged in being home by the pool with his family. He had to get up and walk around the yard (alone). He had to go in the house. He had to go the the store for whatever. When there is a blatant opportunity to be present he walks away.

Today was awesomely hot. A. and I hung at the pool most of the day. It was sooo hot that when we played pong ball my feet were burning on the crisp remnant of lawn. All in all it was a relaxing lazy day.

There are so many katy-dids singing right now I can't understand what they are saying.

Plans for a lake beach with Magrit and the boys tomarrow. Sounds like fun.

Thats it.

written at 8:37 p.m.
2002-08-11

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.