next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

VERY IRRITATED RIGHT NOW.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

VERY IRRITATED RIGHT NOW.

UGH. The first time I leave rainman to do the whole milking routine and I am so fucking glad I was only in the kitchen and not somewhere else. I had started making cheddar cheese a bit late today because of the heat and I had to stir and babysit the pot at milking time. Rainman went out to milk and he somehow lost the chain link that holds the gate shut. He said A. lost it but..... Either way he did not have the link to lock the gate with so he freaked out and had to ask me what to do. Duh, find another way to hold the chain on the gate shut, asshole. I suggested using an item I know the goats can open, but what else can ya do. I also suggested he go get a new link in the morning.

Then.....I had a towel under the pan that the cheese press was on and I thought I could go relax. I went into the kitchen an hour later to find the pan sitting in a pond of whey on the counter. No towel. Why on earth would he remove the towel form under the pan?? He had put it out on the deck to "dry". Ask me next time, genius. I had to clean the whole counter and rearrange the tray under the cheese press.

VERY IRRITATED RIGHT NOW.

written at 8:59 p.m.
2002-08-14

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.