next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

TESTY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

TESTY.

Everything seems to be a pain in the ass lately. This seems to happen on a regular basis. It makes me very testy.

Rainman has made another proclomation of his determination to reform his evil ways. How many is that anyway? I seem to have lost count when I ran out of fingers and toes to count on. At the same time he is working constantly. That wouldn't be a bad thing but I get little if any relief from being on my own personal houshold high alert. I need a break occassionaly.

A. is in five year old hyperdrive. She has more energy than I have time to deal with. While I have a zillion things to do to keep this house running she has limited outlets for her energy and imagination. This makes us both testy.

A and I did have fun this morning planting a new butterfly bush in the front garden. I hauled compost to the garden and dug a good big hole. We were filling in the hole with the new plant and the compost when it started raining. We got soaked. A. loved it.

This afternoon we watched Lord Of The Rings. Very very good. I love Tolkin.

Otherwise the forcast is for mostly testy behavior.

written at 9:07 p.m.
2002-09-15

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.