next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CAN YOU SAY PENICILLIN?

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

CAN YOU SAY PENICILLIN?

The ear thing is back and bigger than ever before. I spent yesterday at the spring fair at school with the feeling of an ice pick being driven into my right ear. Nasty business. I got up this morning and headed off to the doctor's office to inform them they must give me morphine or antibiotics to subdue the demons in my ear. I got the antibiotic.

I hope it works.

Strange, the nurse practitioner I saw said I have strange bubbles in my right ear.

I have always feared becomming a bubble brain. Has the tranformation begun?

I must go swollow another of the evil pills and get vast quantities of sleep.

written at 8:50 p.m.
2003-04-07

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.