next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

I TOLD YOU I AM A CHEESE NERD

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I had no intention of getting onto the youtube train but I could not resist the fact that cheddarvision was put up in an accelerated version. Short background is that a cheddar cheese made in England (offical cheddar) has had a webcam on it since it went into the ageing cave three months ago. The cam is pretty dull but the youtube covers the three months speedy-like. The cheese was just checked with a "tryer" last week. That is the thingy that takes a core sample to see that the cheese is ageing correctly.

Now let's see if I did this right.....
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

written at 3:36 p.m.
March 31, 2007

3 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.