next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

CHILLED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Still here. Trying to stay warm as I make trips from the house to the barn to the kid barn and back to the house only to start it all again. Not eating or sleeping enough. Want to post pics but keep forgetting the camera as I carry my buckets, bottles and potions to deal with milking, sore teats, hungry kids.....

Must sleep even with the wind howling and a knot in my gut for the babes who sleep in a pile. They will keep each other warm.....

written at 9:16 p.m.
March 08, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.