next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

DISCOMFORTS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Heat seems to be a big theme nationwide these days. We are looking at 100 or so for the next three days. The weekend was brutal to be out on hot pavement in. I made good money though.

A. may have an ear infection. She woke up with an earache and a low grade temp. That is all pretty crappy since we don't have AC and earaches don't swim well.

I fear that the cheeseroom floor will never completely dry with the weather being so humid on top of the heat. Besides, I can't imagine doing any physical work right now. I guess if I end up taking A. to the doctor at some point I will get the epoxy too.

Just for laughs I woke up with my left eye swollen. I think it is the upper lid. A sty or something. Maybe a "no-see-um" bite.... either way the contacts are not in and I am not happy.

Clearly this is not a cheerful entry so I will stop.

written at 9:16 a.m.
July 31, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.