next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

FUGITIVE GOATLINGS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Oh boy, craptastic days like yesterday just leave me totally drained. The good news is that A. and I were totally on our own today without any school or appointments of any kind. I put four gallons into mozzarella first thing today and then cleaned the kitchen. We had to get outside to fix the garden fence since the %#@!!*&%## ground hog has decided to venture away from the tall grass. We have the most adorable little pea pods wearing gnome hats growning in there. We then went into town for some necessaries. I sat on the deck for a few minutes with an organic beer and then showered and made veggie burgers for dinner. When we went out to milk Neesa was out of the kid pen. Seems she mashed down the fence and waltzed out. Same thing happened a few minutes ago but Neesa took one of the bucklings out for a walk with her. That dang goatlet is way to heavy and big for me to lift over the fence. Looks like tomorrow is fence repair day. Too bad the guy who ownes the Agw@y down town doesn't have hog panels. Gonna need to get creative (rope the goatlet is a possiblility).

Tired is a big theme for me right now. I just totally bottomed out after the stress of yesterday. If I have a few minutes I will do a private entry but if I don't feel confident that it is same shit different day pretty much.

written at 8:53 p.m.
June 12, 2006

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.