next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GETTING READY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I have decided the only way to be ready for the visit from the inspector and his boss is to sleep with the regulations under my pillow and hope my astral body reads it all and retains it thus implanting the information in my subconcious where I will be able to access it tomorrow morning as needed.

There is room to walk through the garage. That is good.

I will have to clean the milking machine like mad in the morning so it has a soft silver stainless steel glow to it.

I will have a fancy coffee to get the synapses snaping.

Say a prayer, send me good vibes, visualize legal cheesemaking in my very near future. Whatever you can do is very much appreciated.

written at 9:15 p.m.
November 03, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.