next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GOOD PEOPLES

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Been running running running. So what else is new?

I love my mechanic. He is a very cool guy. He used to be professional psychic, funny huh? I wonder if he knows when my car will break. Anyway, I had to go into his shop to make an appointment to have the oil changed in my dad's car the other day. I had also noticed that the van is due for inspection this month. So I go in and make the appointment for the oil change and I mention I need the inspection but I need to get the cheesevat out of the van first. He says the vat is no big deal and won't be in his way. I then realize I meant to ask him if any part of the wheelchair lift can be taken off to make it easier to get the vat out. He says it could be taken out entirely and well maybe he and a couple of guys from his shop could come by and get the vat out of the van for me. I had the oil change yesterday and they are going to come up after they close on Saturday and get the vat out for me. Yippee!!!!

Did I mention I love my mechanic? Well I do so saying it more than once is just fine.

My mechanic's wife has volunteered to be treasurer for the local farmer's market. They are very interested in the market and teeny tiny buisnesses making it.

Good peoples folks, they are good peoples.

Well, gotta run (surprise!)

written at 10:37 a.m.
April 27, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.