next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A BIT GREEN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Tired has been the theme the past few days. I am not sure why other than the usual overwhelming amount of stuff to do/think about. Just seems to be wearing me out more than usual the past few days.

Went to the flat sale at the greenhouse yesterday and shopped for us and K. It took two wheely-knobs and alot of sorting but A. and I got seven flats in under two hours. Not too shabby.

I put petunias in the patio flower boxes today along with white begonias under the white pine near the driveway. I have many many more petunias for the deck boxes but I need to inventory my boxes and potting soil. I certainly have enough compost (I always said I needed more shit in my life).

Goaties got out to the bottom pasture today for the first time in too long. They were very happy with the greeness of it all. The kid barn is cleaned and the kids got to check out the bottom pasture too.

My face feels sunburned.

A. is working very hard and getting really pissed off at riding her bike without training wheels. Poor kid is so athletic but the bike just makes her crazy. I think it is like the pat your head and rub your stomach thing. Her hands and feet need to do two very different things.

Read and sleep. Thats the plan now. I am reading Wicked, The Life and Times of the Wicked Witch of the West. It is very good. I always knew the wicked witch was grossly misunderstood but then aren't we all?

written at 8:40 p.m.
April 30, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.