next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

LET THE HEALING BEGIN

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Yay, feeling slightly better today. I am not about to climb any mountains but I can actually walk across the room without feeling like my heart wants to explode.

Started things working toward playdates for A. Poor kid has spent most of her vacation watching me blow my nose and get cranky. Gotta make up for that.

Mamma Bear visited today. Haven't seen her in too long. Funny how time just slips away.

Gonna parafin my rough and nasty hands and sleep the sleep of the healing.

written at 9:16 p.m.
December 28, 2004

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.