next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HELLO BLUE SKY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So kiddos, I am not so hungover today. Or, rather, I wasn't. Since I am almost back into bed after another day. I managed to turn 10 gallons of milk into cheese. Really, I started it on it's way. It will do it by it's self once the culture and rennet are in place and the temperature is held. I basked in the sun and dunked in the pool. I talked the talk with my most irritating milk control inspector. I grilled food and called it dinner.

An ordinary day in a bright blue way.

Tomorrow will require the hanging of the cheese to drain. A. will be having a rather dramatic haircut to remove a large rat's nest that has formed on the back of her head. I should pick up the bed liner for my truck and visit the TSC for dairy detergent.

The weekend will be rolling toward me again once tomorrow is over. I do hope my feet stop hurting by this time tomorrow evening.

I did have a generous offer of reflexology for kefir that I really should accept. Happy feet keep most everything else happy.

written at 9:25 p.m.
July 17, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.