next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

PUCTUATED

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The good news: I made record breaking $ this past weekend at the markets.

The bad news: My feet hurt like hell and I am soooo tired I could pass out.

An observation: Cold breaded and fried squash leftovers are not bad at all.

Note to Diane: Slice those summer squash and dip in egg and then seasoned bread crumbs and fry in olive oil until brown. Drain on a paper towel. Totally worth the effort!

I just used up my supply of colons.

Goodnight.

written at 9:22 p.m.
July 16, 2007

5 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.