next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HORMONES SAY DONT RELAX

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

The birthday celebration went well. Especially considering I have some serious premenstrual TENSION. I managed to read three books to the class without losing my voice. That IS an accomplishment.

The cupcakes were very rich. There is lots of butter in them. We have left over frosting that A. is looking at greedily. I may get payback for sugaring the kids and then leaving.

The in school birthday celebration is a good dry run for A's real birthday which is in July. Her in school celebration is now because there ain't no school in July.

Speaking of no school.... I just found out there is no school on Friday, a give back of unused snow day. Yeah, I don't have to get up at 5:30 for four glorious days.

Now I must get into bed and be warm and RELAX. The whole PMS thing is getting rediculous. I imagine I will commit a murder or win a marathon before I sucessfully navigate menopause.

I'd tell you about the weird dream I had last night but I wanna go to bed. I will say that in the dream I went to Australia and knocked on Hissandtell's (sorry about lack of linkage) door. I usually have better manners than that.

written at 8:56 p.m.
May 23, 2006

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.