next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

HOT! HOT! HOT!

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

IT IS FRICKIN' FRACKIN' HOT OUT THERE!

And it has been for the past couple of days too. I nearly fell asleep at the college town market Sunday because I was so warm.

Speaking of markets, another excellent weekend was had. Even better... I weaned the older kids which means more milk in the cheesepot.

Unfortunately other aspects of life remain the same.

My father's CAT scan showed a nodule in his lung just like the X-ray. How about that! CAT scan will be redone in the fall to see if the nodule changes size. I guess that is good news all things considered.

Rainman is off work today. I want to hang around the pool. These things should be mutally exclusive of one another and usually are. Too bad Rainman is in one of his remorseful phases wherein he attempts to act like a human being.... Sign.... likely no peace at the pool today.

written at 12:29 p.m.
July 10, 2007

4 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.