next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MIDMARCH ROAR

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

WTF? I still can't get into the half the diaries on my buddy list. I emailed Andrew and actually got a response but the "it should all be fine super quick" shit ain't panning out. I couldn't even get in to update my site until right now although I can't look at my own page.

In othere news I am waiting for the blizzard. One to two feet of snow by sometime tomorrow. It is kinda cool but after seventy-five and sunny on Wednesday my enthusiasm is a bit dulled. It did get the kiddo a day off from school which in turn got me off the hook for driving some of her class to the ice skating rink for an outing. That all gives me time to do other things.

Like;

Coordinate two coop orders.

Continue the final cleaning of the cheeseroom.

Turn the cow's milk I picked up yesterday into various yummy dairy delights.

Start building a table for A's room so she can upgrade to a larger aquarium.

Bake a sweet an lovely marble cake with chocolate frosting.

Online shop for more dairy equipment.

Various and sundry odds and ends.

Well with a list like that I better get the hell off this computer and get moving.

written at 10:11 a.m.
March 16, 2007

2 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.