next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

MEME

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Ok, so I am a little tardy with this but since I was tagged by my5cents I'm gonna do this. Besides it gives me soemthing to do besides rant about a certain state agency that is driving me crazy......


6 things I want to do:
1) Be happy
2) Have more free time
3) Do something to make the world a better place
4) Get my cheese business legal
5) Travel the world
6) Live on a large piece of land

6 things I can do:
1) Adapt to change easily
2) Understand the other person�s perspective
3) Make good cheese
4) Tolerate huge amounts of stress
5) Find the good in any situation
6) Multitask

6 things I can�t do:
1) Tolerate authority without sense
2) Eat meat
3) Wear crappy shoes
4) Function without enough sleep
5) Get excited about watching TV
6) Understand consumerism

6 things that make me attractive to the opposite sex:
1) I can hang out and talk like one of the guys
2) At 45 I am in pretty decent physical shape
3) I can be a playful tease
4) I don�t shriek and run when confronted by an insect or other small creature
5) I can use power tools
6) I am a good listener

6 things I say all the time:
1) Wicked
2) �.Baby�(talking to my daughter and my animals or anyone in need of care)
3) Are we having fun yet?
4) Take it easy
5) Jackie is a pretty bird
6) Cool

6 songs I am listening to a lot lately:
1) Anything from David Bowie�s Young Americans
2) Anything by Janis Joplin
3) Californication by The Red Hot Chilipeppers
4) Whatever my daughter is singing
5) Why by Annie Lennox
6) The Mummer�s Dance by Loreena Mckennitt

6 celebrity crushes::
1) Brad Pitt
2) Al Pacino
3) David Bowie
4) Robert Plant
5) Antonio Banderas
6) Robert Redford

tags:
I am not going to tag but if you haven�t done this yet it can be fun.

written at 9:05 p.m.
November 05, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.