next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

A MOST EXCELLENT OPENING DAY

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Oh yeah, the regulars were out and the folks were feeling the freedom of the rain finally halting. My coolers came home nearly empty and I have the funds to continue a little further on my path to legalness.

Now, lets hope I sleep long and hard tonight cause those walls in the cheeseroom need to be done.

I met a new vendor at the market today who lives a little higher up on this mountain who keeps alpaca. I loves me some alpaca. Folks ask me all the time if I keep fiber goats (angora, cashmere... the stuff of yarn and clothing) and I tell them I felt I don't knit with any result. Goat fiber does NOT felt. Sheep ain't too bright but, honey, alpaca are cute and smart and you CAN felt their fiber..... I am so very very in trouble.

Anyway, today's market will pay for sinks. The walls must get done so I can get those sinks and then become a slave to the plumbers bill......

An owner of a restaurant in town is so badly wanting my cheese. I had to explain my micro status and express my desire to go there next year perhaps.

AAAAIIIIIEEEEEE!!!

written at 4:28 p.m.
June 10, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.