next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

GETTING A BIT PERTURBED.

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

So I have a few questions tonight.

You see I am a bit puzzled although not terribly surprised.

As those of you who visit here on a regular basis know, I try to find my own way and not get too brought down by the hang-dog approach of the Rainman.

But, like I said, I have a few questions tonight.

I was doing a bit of recognizance in Rainman's room as I sometimes do the other day. I didn't find evidence of massive alcohol consumption but I did find something rather surprising.

I found the business card of a lawyer who does business in the area we lived in prior to moving here. Odd thing to find. I can tell you it wasn't there a while ago.

I wonder where it came from and why it is there.

I almost called the number to find out what kind of law this individual practices.

A. had a birthday party to attend this afternoon. Since I would be hard put to pick her up and still do my mom's insulin and my barn chores I suggested that we all go to the party together so Rainman would know how to go back and pick A. up. I got into Rainman's car and there was this pair of sunglasses that looked like they crawled out of the seventies sitting on the passenger's seat. BIG ROUND sunglasses that would only be worn by a female who hadn't gotten over bra-burning. On the floor was a box cutter with the name "Crissey" written on it.

Should I be paranoid?

Should I be surprised?

Do I really believe that a man, any man would go for over four years without getting laid? Excuse me for being a bit cynical, but I doubt it..

Just a few questions.....very few answers.....not too many surprises.....willing to accept hugs and supportive comments.......

written at 8:36 p.m.
March 12, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.