next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SAME OLD STUFF

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

No word from Mr. Authority on the cheesevat. Makes me wonder who is saying what to who. I got an email from another cheesemaker who put it quite plainly. Mr. Authority doesn't do the inspections. Good point. But if he talks to someone who can affect the decisions made by my inspector..... Anyway, the plumber came back and fixed the reversed water. Turns out the water for the washing machine where he tapped in for the cheeseroom is reversed. He just never thought to check it. It is so standard for cold to be on the right who woulda thunk.

I finished the coop order stuff today. Thank goodness. That was a hassle in some ways but a nice change of focus too. Not too shabby that everyone got organized and it is all done with time to spare. I can't wait for my cases of stuff to arrive so I can open up the pantry or freezer and find good food.

Not much else going on. A. goes back to school tomorrow which is a mixed blessing/curse. I have to get up earlier but I will have some uninterupted focus.

TTFN

written at 8:53 p.m.
September 05, 2006

1 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.