next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

SNOOZE NEWS

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

Well, I woke up at 3am and didn't do much more than roll around from that point until 6am when I got up. This did nothing for my energy level today. The day slipped through my fingers in fits of exhaustion alternating with attempts at doing laundry.

Not a great day.

It really was a shame to be tired on such a beautiful day. It was very warm for February, around 55 degrees. Muddy as all hell but the warmth felt great.

Since that is all I can manage to type tonight here is a picture of the valentine tissue paper flowers A. took to her class yesterday. I still regret sending then away.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.


As close as I got to valentine flowers.

written at 7:27 p.m.
February 15, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.