next
previous
old
guestbook
profile
notes
private
diaryland

STROMY WEATHER

The current mood of greenwitch at www.imood.com

moon phases

I am a pathetic mass of cranky exhausted bleeding misery today. This fact coupled with a minor ice storm that has made going outside a frolick through potential broken bones has left me not even wanting to write an entry tonight. But considering that I have had very little to do today and have been reading diaries to distract myself AND I have two new readers to try to impress even when I am feeling like a dirty dishrag, well, here I am. (I apologize for not linking new readers lately, I have just been html challenged recently).

So, rather than bore you with more descriptions of my discomforts today I picked up the following tidbit while I was visiting my soul sister, Cccerberus over at live journal. Seems that a good stiff drink is an asset on days like this.


How to make a greenwitch
Ingredients:
1 part competetiveness
3 parts crazyiness
3 parts empathy
Method:
Stir together in a glass tumbler with a salted rim. Serve with a slice of lovability and a pinch of salt. Yum!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com
Sheesh, I knew I was having blips in writing html lately but this stuff was a cut and paste. The code must be funky or something (no the bg color is NOT black) anyway the recipe is how to make a greenwitch. I knew I shouldn't have bothered with an entry tonight

1/9/05 I fixed it, I fixed it. The html curse has been broken

written at 8:49 p.m.
January 08, 2005

0 comments so far

Miss something?
- - January 26, 2009
- - May 26, 2008
- - April 09, 2008
- - January 21, 2008
- - November 24, 2007

All material copyright � Greenwitch 2001 - 2007. If you steal it I will hex you.